Meet the team

Our staff team will help you on any belongings. If you want to join the Staff Team apply >>HERE<<


Benjamin-Christian Krebs

CEO - Chief Executive Officer / WM - Webmaster / SRFI2 - Senior Flight Instructor

benjamin.krebs@laudamotion-virtual.com

Responsible for all VA operations and administration. / responsible for the website / supervises the Training Department Represents the VA on IVAO

Jamie-David Wuestenhagen

CEA - Chief Executive Assistant / SRFI1 - Senior Flight Instructor

jamie.wuestenhagen@laudamotion-virtual.com

Assists the CEO with the Airline administration / supervises the Training Department on their tasks

Meyssam Saghiri

ODIR - Operations Director / I2 - Instructor

meyssam.saghiri@laudamotion-virtual.com

Responsible for Airline Operations / Staff Coordination and Routes / gives Trainings and takes exams and type ratings

Jakob Plamenik

OADIR - Operations Asst. Director

office@laudamotion-virtual.com

assists the Operations Director

Oliver Kapteina

OA1 - Operations Advisor

oliver.kapteina@laudamotion-virtual.com

creates Routes

Philip Bölcskei

LOWW-CH - Wien Airport Chief / I1 - Instructor

philip.boelcskei@laudamotion-virtual.com

Responsible for Vienna Airport, the procedures and the pilots / gives Trainings and takes Exams and Type Ratings

Giuseppe Riesi

PRD - Public Relations Director / AWM - Assistant Web Master

giuseppe.riesi@laudamotion-virtual.com

Responsible for PR related things and projects / assists the webmaster

Rafal Zawolinski

MA1 - Membership Advisor

rafal.zawolinski@laudamotion-virtual.com

takes care of Member accounts